Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Cain Denture Centers

Denturists located in Hillsboro, OR

36 total reviews

Cain Denture Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cain Denture Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hung L.
Submitted 05/30/19
This is the first time that I have visited the Cain Denture Center, but I feel that the staff treat me very well.
Tony W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great customer service, reasonably priced and excellent craftsmanship!
MaryAnn C.
Submitted 05/30/19
I finally am getting dentures that fit well. I have had dentures made by Mr. Cain in the past and am very well satisfied.
Ted C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Don’t know what makes me smile more. Friendly service, low prices or my new teeth!
Bertie H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been using Mr. Cain’s denture cleaner powder for well over 5 years. It is undoubtedly the best cleaner for dentures I have ever used. I highly recommend this product!
Judith W.
Submitted 05/30/19
I highly recommend the Cain Denture Center for all denture needs. They are able to do all that is required and beyond! Before seeing Robert Cain, I suffered from not being able to eat healthy foods for 3 years! Also I wasn’t happy with my appearance. I was even suffering from a breathing disorder due to the denture teeth not fitting properly. Mr. Cain was able to identify the problem and fix the issue with my breathing! Not only were my dentures affordable, I look better and am able to eat healthy foods once again. Thank you Cain Denture Center!
Huyen N.
Submitted 05/30/19
It’s a miracle. After my reline, my denture fits tight!
Mary B.
Submitted 02/06/19
I found Mr. Cain 35-40 years ago in NE Portland. He explained what I needed and how he will handle my dental. I was very nervous, but became calmer as he explained the procedure. Now I am back after I found him again and I am lucky enough that he is still working and still good at his denture work. I had my extractions and went in for my immediate dentures. Mr. Cain was very comforting and gentle. He answered all of my questions and listened to my concerns. I felt validated and confident. I was ready for my journey with the Cain Denture being my team! I have had many appointments for adjustments in preparation for my permanent dentures. I have had to make spur of the moment appointments for adjustments and they have accommodated me every time. They got me right in! It was a huge relief to know that I would not be in any discomfort for very long at all! I am VERY pleased with my dentures and the way they look. Very natural! I have had many compliments (oral surgeon included) about the look of my dentures. I am happy with the price of my dentures, the look of my dentures and the care that I have received from the Cain Denture Center. They are informative, comforting, caring, affordable, accommodating and have made my experience a pleasant one! I would have referred Cain Denture Center to anyone I know getting ready to begin this journey or needing better dentures after going through bad experiences with the “other guys.”
Sue H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I found Mr. Cain 35-40 years ago in NE Portland. He explained what I needed and how he will handle my dental. I was very nervous, but became calmer as he explained the procedure. Now I am back after I found him again and I am lucky enough that he is still working and still good at his denture work.
Hung L.
Submitted 02/06/19
The first time I came, they treated me well. I it very easy to schedule an appointment and I love how my dentures look and feel.
Debbie H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have been going to Robert Cain L.D. for many years now. I have always been very satisfied with Robert’s work. He will make sure that your dentures fit well and that you are completely satisfied. The staff is helpful and pleasant. I would refer anyone to them with confidents that all would go well. I have referred my husband and my daughter-in-law to the Cain Denture Center. Both have been very happy with their results. Check them out for yourself!
Dellareen S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Robert Cain has been a very good denturist! He has always been there for me. Robert always sees me right away, whenever I call for an appointment.
Irene T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very peaceful, pleasant and efficient. Prestene environment. My dentures are comfortable and beautiful.
Glenda M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Bob Cain is very knowledgeable. He knows what he's doing.
MaryAnn C.
Submitted 11/10/18
I made the mistake of going to another dentist. After returning to Cain I finally have dentures that are comfortable. Good job
Susan L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Robert Cain is the family denturist. Very compassionate and does beautiful work. I highly recommend him Susan Lorentzen