Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert Cain, LD -  - Denturist

Cain Denture Centers

Robert Cain, LD

Denturist located in Hillsboro, OR

28 total reviews

Robert Cain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Cain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I found Mr. Cain 35-40 years ago in NE Portland. He explained what I needed and how he will handle my dental. I was very nervous, but became calmer as he explained the procedure. Now I am back after I found him again and I am lucky enough that he is still working and still good at his denture work.
Hung L.
Submitted 02/06/19
The first time I came, they treated me well. I it very easy to schedule an appointment and I love how my dentures look and feel.
Debbie H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I have been going to Robert Cain L.D. for many years now. I have always been very satisfied with Robert’s work. He will make sure that your dentures fit well and that you are completely satisfied. The staff is helpful and pleasant. I would refer anyone to them with confidents that all would go well. I have referred my husband and my daughter-in-law to the Cain Denture Center. Both have been very happy with their results. Check them out for yourself!
Dellareen S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Robert Cain has been a very good denturist! He has always been there for me. Robert always sees me right away, whenever I call for an appointment.
Irene T.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very peaceful, pleasant and efficient. Prestene environment. My dentures are comfortable and beautiful.
Glenda M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Bob Cain is very knowledgeable. He knows what he's doing.
MaryAnn C.
Submitted 11/10/18
I made the mistake of going to another dentist. After returning to Cain I finally have dentures that are comfortable. Good job
Susan L.
Submitted 11/08/18
Robert Cain is the family denturist. Very compassionate and does beautiful work. I highly recommend him Susan Lorentzen