Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Cain Denture Centers

Denturists located in Hillsboro, OR

41 total reviews

Cain Denture Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cain Denture Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon D.
Submitted 09/02/20
He is a kind wonderful person. Very Experienced at what he does. His prices are very reasonable. I feel lucky to be his patient.
Marcia R.
Submitted 09/01/20
My appointment was right on schedule , quick and efficient.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dentures turned out beautiful dr cain is excellent
Dennis F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Went into see Dr. CAIN to check about getting partials. He was very informative and very friendly and prices were excellent compared to the dentist we went to. As soon as his teeth get pulled out we will be back for partials
Brenda H.
Submitted 07/02/20
I had broken my top denture. Got to the clinic (driving from the coast) and didn't have to wait at all to get waited on. Maddy did an absolutely excellent repair, which didn't take long at all. I am so grateful and would definitely recommend the Cain Clinic!!!!!
Dillon H.
Submitted 06/14/20
Dr Cain is a magician when it comes to denture repair. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/14/20
Robert Cain and staff are exceptional. I have received so many compliments on my dentures even from oral surgeon. They are compassionate, patient focused.
Whitney B.
Submitted 03/05/20
I enjoyed my appointment, Bob was fun, great upbeat spirit. We are working on a plan. After 20+ years with ill fitting dentures, I am looking forward to and hopeful for a GREAT end result!!
Lorraine C.
Submitted 02/28/20
The best
Dale W.
Submitted 01/27/20
it was great
Patti B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Bob Cain added a tooth to my upper flipper. He was prompt & personable and did a great job. Had my flipper back within a couple hours, he made some adjustments and I was on my way. Great experience and great office staff. Highly recommend!
Connie K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Had a denture fixed. Not a long wait.
Irene T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Exceptional expertise in fine design and denture quality and reasonably priced. Kind and professional customer service.
Kerri F.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was a great visit and he was able to figure out what was going on and is going to fix it in time for my vacation very pleased
Caren B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I went in with my mouth hurting so bad I could not stand to eat. Dr. Cain fixed the issue in a few minutes. No more pain. Excellent service.
JOANN M.
Submitted 07/04/19
DR CAIN saved my day and fixed my denture in one visit, excellent service!!
Dillon H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I went in with a broken denture and Dr Cain fixed it while I waited.
Jim C.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience was the best. From day one to that great smile. Dr. Cain made them so real you would never know these teeth are not the real thing. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a great smile. Thanks Dr. Cain!
Caroline F.
Submitted 06/25/19
He does great work. Made me snap in dentures for my Implants. Feels great and looks great. And He stands beyond his work.
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly, professional services at reasonable prices!