Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert Cain, LD -  - Denturist

Cain Denture Centers

Robert Cain, LD

Denturist located in Hillsboro, OR

32 total reviews

Robert Cain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Cain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale W.
Submitted 01/27/20
it was great
Patti B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Bob Cain added a tooth to my upper flipper. He was prompt & personable and did a great job. Had my flipper back within a couple hours, he made some adjustments and I was on my way. Great experience and great office staff. Highly recommend!
Connie K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Had a denture fixed. Not a long wait.
Irene T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Exceptional expertise in fine design and denture quality and reasonably priced. Kind and professional customer service.
Kerri F.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was a great visit and he was able to figure out what was going on and is going to fix it in time for my vacation very pleased
Caren B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I went in with my mouth hurting so bad I could not stand to eat. Dr. Cain fixed the issue in a few minutes. No more pain. Excellent service.
JOANN M.
Submitted 07/04/19
DR CAIN saved my day and fixed my denture in one visit, excellent service!!
Dillon H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I went in with a broken denture and Dr Cain fixed it while I waited.
Jim C.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience was the best. From day one to that great smile. Dr. Cain made them so real you would never know these teeth are not the real thing. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a great smile. Thanks Dr. Cain!
Caroline F.
Submitted 06/25/19
He does great work. Made me snap in dentures for my Implants. Feels great and looks great. And He stands beyond his work.
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly, professional services at reasonable prices!
Dottie J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent care and attention to my needs. The results were amazing!
Linda G.
Submitted 05/30/19
The experience of getting dentures is wonderful from start to finish. Robert Cain is a true artist in the making comfortable lifelike dentures. End product adjusted to perfection and I know that Robert Cain stands behind his work! If something comes up all I have to do is call. Everyone at the Cain Denture Center is great to interact with.
Laura T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Was able to take a complex problem and make it simple and affordable! Thank you Cain Denture Centers!
Susan L.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have always been very pleased. Very friendly, professional people.
Gary Q.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very pleasant and skillful. Been handing out Robert Cain’s cards because of our terrible service here in Tillamook. I highly recommend the Cain Denture Centers.
Hung L.
Submitted 05/30/19
This is the first time that I have visited the Cain Denture Center, but I feel that the staff treat me very well.
Tony W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great customer service, reasonably priced and excellent craftsmanship!
MaryAnn C.
Submitted 05/30/19
I finally am getting dentures that fit well. I have had dentures made by Mr. Cain in the past and am very well satisfied.
Ted C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Don’t know what makes me smile more. Friendly service, low prices or my new teeth!