Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert Cain, LD -  - Denturist

Cain Denture Centers

Robert Cain, LD

Denturist located in Hillsboro, OR

27 total reviews

Robert Cain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert Cain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caren B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I went in with my mouth hurting so bad I could not stand to eat. Dr. Cain fixed the issue in a few minutes. No more pain. Excellent service.
JOANN M.
Submitted 07/04/19
DR CAIN saved my day and fixed my denture in one visit, excellent service!!
Dillon H.
Submitted 06/26/19
I went in with a broken denture and Dr Cain fixed it while I waited.
Jim C.
Submitted 06/26/19
My experience was the best. From day one to that great smile. Dr. Cain made them so real you would never know these teeth are not the real thing. I would recommend them to anyone interested in a great smile. Thanks Dr. Cain!
Caroline F.
Submitted 06/25/19
He does great work. Made me snap in dentures for my Implants. Feels great and looks great. And He stands beyond his work.
Vicki S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Friendly, professional services at reasonable prices!
Dottie J.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent care and attention to my needs. The results were amazing!
Linda G.
Submitted 05/30/19
The experience of getting dentures is wonderful from start to finish. Robert Cain is a true artist in the making comfortable lifelike dentures. End product adjusted to perfection and I know that Robert Cain stands behind his work! If something comes up all I have to do is call. Everyone at the Cain Denture Center is great to interact with.
Laura T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Was able to take a complex problem and make it simple and affordable! Thank you Cain Denture Centers!
Susan L.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have always been very pleased. Very friendly, professional people.
Gary Q.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very pleasant and skillful. Been handing out Robert Cain’s cards because of our terrible service here in Tillamook. I highly recommend the Cain Denture Centers.
Hung L.
Submitted 05/30/19
This is the first time that I have visited the Cain Denture Center, but I feel that the staff treat me very well.
Tony W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great customer service, reasonably priced and excellent craftsmanship!
MaryAnn C.
Submitted 05/30/19
I finally am getting dentures that fit well. I have had dentures made by Mr. Cain in the past and am very well satisfied.
Ted C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Don’t know what makes me smile more. Friendly service, low prices or my new teeth!
Bertie H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been using Mr. Cain’s denture cleaner powder for well over 5 years. It is undoubtedly the best cleaner for dentures I have ever used. I highly recommend this product!
Judith W.
Submitted 05/30/19
I highly recommend the Cain Denture Center for all denture needs. They are able to do all that is required and beyond! Before seeing Robert Cain, I suffered from not being able to eat healthy foods for 3 years! Also I wasn’t happy with my appearance. I was even suffering from a breathing disorder due to the denture teeth not fitting properly. Mr. Cain was able to identify the problem and fix the issue with my breathing! Not only were my dentures affordable, I look better and am able to eat healthy foods once again. Thank you Cain Denture Center!
Huyen N.
Submitted 05/30/19
It’s a miracle. After my reline, my denture fits tight!
Mary B.
Submitted 02/06/19
I found Mr. Cain 35-40 years ago in NE Portland. He explained what I needed and how he will handle my dental. I was very nervous, but became calmer as he explained the procedure. Now I am back after I found him again and I am lucky enough that he is still working and still good at his denture work. I had my extractions and went in for my immediate dentures. Mr. Cain was very comforting and gentle. He answered all of my questions and listened to my concerns. I felt validated and confident. I was ready for my journey with the Cain Denture being my team! I have had many appointments for adjustments in preparation for my permanent dentures. I have had to make spur of the moment appointments for adjustments and they have accommodated me every time. They got me right in! It was a huge relief to know that I would not be in any discomfort for very long at all! I am VERY pleased with my dentures and the way they look. Very natural! I have had many compliments (oral surgeon included) about the look of my dentures. I am happy with the price of my dentures, the look of my dentures and the care that I have received from the Cain Denture Center. They are informative, comforting, caring, affordable, accommodating and have made my experience a pleasant one! I would have referred Cain Denture Center to anyone I know getting ready to begin this journey or needing better dentures after going through bad experiences with the “other guys.”
Sue H.
Submitted 02/06/19
I found Mr. Cain 35-40 years ago in NE Portland. He explained what I needed and how he will handle my dental. I was very nervous, but became calmer as he explained the procedure. Now I am back after I found him again and I am lucky enough that he is still working and still good at his denture work.